Minutes

COMSA 2011 Annual Meeting March 26, 2011

The COMSA Annual Meeting was held March 26, 2011 at the University of Denver El Pomar Natatorium, 8:30 a.m.

- Opening statement and welcome by COMSA Chairperson, Karen Kaussner.
- Awards presentation by Chris Nolte, Awards chairperson:
 - a. The Jack Buchanan COMSA Service Awards were presented to Heather Hagadorn and Richard Hess.
 - b. The Lou Parker Coach of the Year award was presented to Andrew LeVasseur of the Squid Swim Team and University of Denver Masters.
 - Meeting was adjourned at 9:00 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Debbie Wilson COMSA Secretary